Route 77 Harley-Davidson® of Kuala Lumpur
316, Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, 50450 Malaysia
The Team

The Team




Check out the team


DEALER PRINCIPALS 


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Ronny Khoo 

He runs the show, he's here to ensure all operations are running efficiently

+60 12-521 1343

ronny@route77harley.com

 

     



DEALER PRINCIPAL

Larry Yap 

Don't take his height for granted, he packs a punch. What do you want? He'll make sure it gets done

+60 12-318 3888

hdlarry@gmail.com 

     

MArketing TEAM

 

Marketing LEAD

Natalie Lim

She's small and she is annoying AF.. She gets things done. 

+60 16-453 5061

natalie@route77harley.com

 

     

ACCOUNTS & ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM



 

     


ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Lilian Chen 

She's efficient and deadly when it comes to numbers. Don't try and get into a math competition with her, just don't.

accounts@route77harley.com



ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

Shalfiah Syafii 

She's just a s deadly with a pen and paper as she is with a calculator. 

admin@route77harley.com



Sales ADMINISTRATOR

Samantha Lai 

She gets your on the bike the road for you, so that you can ride on our roads worry free.

sales@route77harley.com

SALES TEAM


Sales LEAD

Rose

She spearheads our sales team ensuring that all team members are at their peak performance.

+60 12-977 3890

rose@route77harley.com

 

     



SALES ASSOCIATE

Aznem Ariffin

She's all you'll need to help you get your bike, he knowledge is unrivalled and she'll know what's an asset for you.

+60 17-248 8569 

aznem@route77harley.com


SALES ASSOCIATE

Amer Shazally

He's the most helpful person you'd ever get to know but a little bit on the silly side.

+6019-225 4723

amer@route77harley.com


SALES ASSOCIATE

Alwyn Foo 

Make sure you catch him on a good hair day, when his hair is on point, he'll make sure your bike is on point.

+60 16-812 2273

alwyn@route77harley.com

merchandise TEAM

 

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Hafizi Othman (Fizi) 

He may look intimidating but his product knowledge is unrivalled. This man will get you what you need based on your preferences. 

+60 12-275 5225

fizi@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Fatin Najwa

She's got whatever it takes to give you a wardrobe makeover.

merchandise@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Adam Ferguson

He's got an impeccable sense of style and he'll point you in the right direction for all your riding gear.

merchandise@route77harley.com

AFTERSALES TEAM


AFTERSALES MANAGER

Manu Krishna 

He is the big brother in the Service Department. He makes sure that all bikes get fixed and delivered on time.

+60 11 3126 0961

manu@route77harley.com



service advisor

Shahreeze Fadzly (Shah)

If you don't see Shah when you arrive, it means you're at the wrong place.

+60 11 2147 4439

serviceadvisor@route77harley.com


P&A EXECUTIVE

Faridzuddin (Farid) 

Want an extra touch to your bike?Farid will pimp your ride.

+60 16 271 0465

farid@route77harley.com



P&A EXECUTIVE

Nurluqman Jaafri (Luqman)

Our parts master. Ring him if you need a part replacement!

+60 17 305 7674

luqman@route77harley.com


HEAD TECHNICIAN

Airyzafrin (Airy)

He makes sure your bike performs at peak. You really should consider him the master of engines.

+6016-950 8852

airy@route77harley.com


Technician

Kirin (Boi) 

One of our buffest technicians. He lifts engines everyday



TECHNICIAN

Zubair

He doesn't talk much but when he does, it'll crack you up.



TECHNICIAN

Yamin 

He also doesn't talk much but he's amazing when it comes to engines.



TECHNICIAN

Hazim

He's a Demon on the road when you need to get from point A to B. He's our flash.