Route 77 Harley-Davidson® of Kuala Lumpur
316, Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, 50450 Malaysia
The Team

The Team




Check out the team


DEALER PRINCIPALS 


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Ronny Khoo 

He runs the show, he's here to ensure all operations are running efficiently

+60 12-521 1343

ronny@route77harley.com

 

     



DEALER PRINCIPAL

Larry Yap 

Don't take his height for granted, he packs a punch. What do you want? He'll make sure it gets done

+60 12-318 3888

hdlarry@gmail.com 

     

MArketing TEAM


MARKETING manager

Alwyn Foo

His hair is always on point. He can do anything. Give him a forklift and he will drive it too. 

+60 16-8122273

alwyn@route77harley.com

     

 

Marketing coordinator

Natalie Lim

She's small and she is annoying AF.. She helps Alwyn with the forklift. 

+60 16-453 5061

natalie@route77harley.com

 

     

ACCOUNTS & ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Lilian Chen 

She's efficient and deadly when it comes to numbers. Don't try and get into a math competition with her, just don't.

accounts@route77harley.com


ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Joshua Low

He makes sure all the teeny-tiny details are taken care off so that everyone can work better

admin@route77harley.com

 

     

SALES TEAM


Sales Manager

Razis Zainal (Ajib)

He spearheads our sales team ensuring that all team members are at their peak performance.

+60 19-268 5740

razis@route77harley.com

 

     



SALES ASSOCIATE

Elyza Dasril  

She's the go-to woman in our team, hardworking and hardcore she's definitely the one to help you in any way she can.

+60 19-244 0240

elyza@route77harley.com




SALES ASSOCIATE

Tasya Nizam

She makes sure you wont leave the showroom without a new bike.

+60 13 327 7959

tasya@route77harley.com

merchandise TEAM

 

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Hafizi Othman (Fizi) 

He may look intimidating but his product knowledge is unrivalled. This man will get you what you need based on your preferences. 

+60 12-275 5225

fizi@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Ben Hur

He's got an impeccable sense of style and he'll point you in the right direction for all your riding gear.

merchandise@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Fatin Najwa

She's got whatever it takes to give you a wardrobe makeover.

merchandise@route77harley.com

AFTERSALES TEAM


AFTERSALES MANAGER

Manu Krishna 

He is the big brother in the Service Department. He makes sure that all bikes get fixed and delivered on time.

+60 11 3126 0961

manu@route77harley.com



service advisor

Amer Shazally 

If you don't see Amer when you arrive, it means you're at the wrong place.

+60 11 2147 4439

amer@route77harley.com


P&A EXECUTIVE

Faridzuddin (Farid) 

Want an extra touch to your bike?Farid will pimp your ride.

+60 16 271 0465

farid@route77harley.com



P&A EXECUTIVE

Nurluqman Jaafri (Luqman)

Our parts master. Ring him if you need a part replacement!

+60 17 305 7674

luqman@route77harley.com


Technician

Kirin (Boi) 

One of our buffest technicians. He lifts engines everyday!



TECHNICIAN

Airyzafrin (Airy)

He makes sure your bike performs at peak. You really should consider a Dyno session with him!


TECHNICIAN

Zubair

He doesn't really talk that much. But he makes sure that your bike is top notch!