Route 77 Harley-Davidson® of Kuala Lumpur
316, Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, 50450 Malaysia
The Team

The Team

Meet The Coolest Crew In Our Dealership!

DEALER PRINCIPALS


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Ronny Khoo 

He runs the show, he's here to ensure all operations are running efficiently. Everything. Literally, EVERYTHING! 

Phone : +6012-521 1343

Email : ronny@route77harley.com

 

     


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Larry Yap 

Don't take his height for granted, he packs a punch. What do you want? He'll make sure it gets done.

Phone : +6012-318 3888

Email : hdlarry@gmail.com 

SALES & MARKETING TEAM

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Alwyn Foo

He spearheads our sales team ensuring that all team members are at their peak performance. Firstly, he convince you. Secondly, he will confuse you. If all fails, he will CON you! 

Phone : +6016-812 2273

Email : alwyn@route77harley.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Bryan Li

He is that one guy who ensures all operations are smooth throughout all departments. He never fails to upgrade his Low Rider S every month. Literally, EVERY MONTH! 

Phone : +6016-252 2555

Email :bryan@route77harley.com

SALES TEAM

SALES ASSOCIATE

Amer Shazally

He's the most helpful person you'd ever get to know but a little bit on the silly side. He didn't played basketball during his teenage days. We told him to ride the Pan "Amer"ica more to increase his height. 

Phone : +6019-225 4723

Email : amer@route77harley.com

SALES ASSOCIATE

Rul' Aswad

Got a dream? Aswad is like a Genie. Rub him right and your wish is granted. If he doesn't pick up your call, you better call until he picks it up! 

Phone : +6012-977 7004

Email : aswad@route77harley.com

SALES ASSOCIATE

Fazene Fitree (Finie)

Our only female sales associate. Wanna ride  ̶h̶e̶r̶  a Harley? Call her!

Phone : +6017-256 5256

Email : finie@route77harley.com

SALES ASSOCIATE

Raja Iskandar 

We call him the King! Our OTAI here in the dealership. He looks very serious when he puts on his specs! You do not wanna mess with him! 

Phone : +6011-2889 3835

Email : raja@route77harley.com

SALES ASSOCIATE

Kunel Raj Dominic

Once you go Harley, you never go back! Yeah. Literally! He gives you the best advice on what you can get in our dealership!

Phone : +6013-835 0314

Email : kunel@route77harley.com

SALES ADMINISTRATOR

Sarah Hamid

She's Alwyn's recently hired disaster! Sarah gets your bike ready for the roads and she is always there to assist when it comes to booking inspections and insurance renewals! 

Phone : +6019-477 2852

Email : sales@route77harley.com

MERCHANDISE TEAM

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Hafizi Othman (Fizi)

He may look intimidating but his product knowledge is unrivalled. This man will get you what you need based on your preferences. 

Phone : +60 12-275 5225

Email : fizi@route77harley.com

MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Fatin Najwa

She's got whatever it takes to give you a wardrobe makeover. 

Phone : +6019-879 1016

Email : merchandise@route77harley.com

MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Ferguson Adam

He's got an impeccable sense of style and he'll point you in the right direction for all your riding gear.

Phone : +6011-2801 5964

Email : merchandise@route77harley.com

AFTERSALES TEAM

AFTERSALES MANAGER

Ahmad Fikeri (Fik)

He is the big brother for the Aftersales Department & the Service Team! Get your bike in today, and it will be delivered yesterday.

Phone: +6019-312 2041

Email : fikeri@route77harley.com

SERVICE ADVISOR

Jai Ganesh (Jai)

He's kinda quiet. But he knows what is he doing. Pen & Paper is what he will be holding when you see him. 

Phone: +6011-2147 4439

Email : serviceadvisor@route77harley.com

SERVICE ADVISOR

Syamsir Aqmar

If you don't see Aqmar when you arrive, it means you're at the wrong place. Rumours said this young chap is single!

Phone: +6011-2147 4439

Email : serviceadvisor@route77harley.com

TECHNICIAN

Kirin (Boi)

One of our buffest technicians. He lifts engines everyday

TECHNICIAN

Yamin 

He doesn't talk much but he's amazing when it comes to engines.

TECHNICIAN

Zubair

He also doesn't talk much but when he does, it'll crack you up.

TECHNICIAN

Syakief

Brother to our buffest technician. Soon he will be buff too, we guess...

TECHNICIAN

Amirul

He didnt believed he could wear an S-sized shirt during the photoshoot! What? 

TECHNICIAN

Faiz

He seems to always be fixing brakes! He makes sure you stop safely each time!

P&A EXECUTIVE

Afiq Najmi

His job is to beautify bikes under our customers expense. How cool is that?

Phone: +6017-963 0819

Email: afiq@route77harley.com

P&A EXECUTIVE

Hazim Shah

Want an extra touch to your bike? Hazim will pimp your ride.

Phone: +6017-207 4961

Email: hazim@route77harley.com

ACCOUNTS & ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Chrystie Ho

Just don't mess with her when it comes to numbers and calculations. Every cent counts! Don't even think of challenging her in maths. Admin lost 10 times already! 

Email: accounts@route77harley.com

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

Shalfiah Syafii 

She's just as deadly with a pen and paper as she is with a calculator. 

Email : admin@route77harley.com

AFTERSALES ADMIN

Nadiah (Nath)

Got a part that you cannot find? She will get it for you!

Email : aftersales@route77harley.com