Route 77 Harley-Davidson® of Kuala Lumpur
316, Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, 50450 Malaysia
The Team

The Team




Check out the team


DEALER PRINCIPALS


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Ronny Khoo 

He runs the show, he's here to ensure all operations are running efficiently

+60 12-521 1343

ronny@route77harley.com

 

     



DEALER PRINCIPAL

Larry Yap 

Don't take his height for granted, he packs a punch. What do you want? He'll make sure it gets done

+60 12-318 3888

hdlarry@gmail.com 

     

SALES & MARKETING TEAM

 

 

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Alwyn Foo

He spearheads our sales team ensuring that all team members are at their peak performance and he is sometimes seen driving the forklift as well.  

+60 16-812 2273

alwyn@route77harley.com

 

     

 

SALES TEAM


SALES ASSOCIATE

Aswad

Got a dream? Aswad is like a Genie. Rub him right and your wish is granted.

+60 12-977 7004

aswad@route77harley.com

 

     



SALES ASSOCIATE

Aznem Ariffin

She's all you'll need to help you get your bike, he knowledge is unrivalled and she'll know what's an asset for you.

+60 17-248 8569 

aznem@route77harley.com


SALES ASSOCIATE

Amer Shazally

He's the most helpful person you'd ever get to know but a little bit on the silly side.

+6019-225 4723

amer@route77harley.com

MERCHANDISE TEAM

 

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Hafizi Othman (Fizi) 

He may look intimidating but his product knowledge is unrivalled. This man will get you what you need based on your preferences. 

+60 12-275 5225

fizi@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Fatin Najwa

She's got whatever it takes to give you a wardrobe makeover.

merchandise@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Adam Ferguson

He's got an impeccable sense of style and he'll point you in the right direction for all your riding gear.

merchandise@route77harley.com

AFTERSALES TEAM


AFTERSALES MANAGER

Faridzuddin (Farid)

He is the big brother for the Aftersales Department & the Service Team! Get your bike in today, and it will be delivered yesterday.

+6017-793 5042

farid@route77harley.com



SERVICE ADVISOR

Shahreeze Fadzly (Shah)

If you don't see Shah when you arrive, it means you're at the wrong place.

+60 11 2147 4439

serviceadvisor@route77harley.com


P&A EXECUTIVE

Hazim

Want an extra touch to your bike? Hazim will pimp your ride.

+60 17 207 4961

hazim@route77harley.com



P&A EXECUTIVE

Nurluqman Jaafri (Luqman)

Our parts master. Ring him if you need a part replacement!

+60 17 305 7674

luqman@route77harley.com


TECHNICIAN

Afiz

He is pretty serious on the service bays. Trigger him and he will laugh.


TECHNICIAN

Kirin (Boi) 

One of our buffest technicians. He lifts engines everyday



TECHNICIAN

Zubair

He doesn't talk much but when he does, it'll crack you up.



TECHNICIAN

Yamin 

He also doesn't talk much but he's amazing when it comes to engines.

ACCOUNTS & ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM



ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

Shalfiah Syafii 

She's just a s deadly with a pen and paper as she is with a calculator. 

admin@route77harley.com



SALES ADMINISTRATOR

Samantha Lai 

She gets your on the bike the road for you, so that you can ride on our roads worry free.

sales@route77harley.com