The Team

The Team

Dealership


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Ronny Khoo 

He runs the show, he's here to ensure all operations are running efficiently

+60 12-521 1343

ronny@route77harley.com

 

     



DEALER PRINCIPAL

Larry Yap 

Don't take his height for granted, he packs a punch. What do you want? He'll make sure it gets done

+60 12-318 3888

hdlarry@gmail.com 

     


ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Lilian Chen 

She's efficient and deadly when it comes to numbers. Don't try and get into a math competition with her, just don't.

accounts@route77harley.com

 

     


Creative & Marketing

Natalie Lim

She may be tiny but she's a firecracker. She's the go-to for any event and gets all the fancy stuff done at the dealership

+60 16-453 5061

natalie@route77harley.com

 

     


ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Joshua Low

He makes sure all the teeny-tiny details are taken care off so that everyone can work better

admin@route77harley.com

 

     

SALES TEAM


Sales Manager

Razis Zainal (Ajib)

He spearheads our sales team ensuring that all team members are at their peak performance.

+60 19-268 5740

razis@route77harley.com

 

     



SALES ASSOCIATE

John Chong 

He's part of our sales team, diligent and informative he'll help you  however he can to get you what you want

+60 11-1616 2828

john@route77harley.com


SALES ASSOCIATE

Elyza Dasril  

She's the go-to woman in our team, hardworking and hardcore she's definitely the one to help you in any way she can.

+60 19-244 0240

elyza@route77harley.com

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

Eidham Shah (E-Der)

He's fun, helpful and always on point he'll do whatever is needed to ensure your Harley will be delivered to you 

+60 16-997 7804

eidham@route77harley.com

merchandise TEAM

 

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Hafizi Othman (Fizi) 

He may look intimidating but his product knowledge is unrivalled. This man will get you what you need based on your preferences. 

+60 12-275 5225

fizi@route77harley.com


MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Ben Hur

He's got an impeccable sense of style and he'll point you in the right direction for all your riding gear.

merchandise@route77harley.com

 

MERCHANDISE ASSOCIATE

Effa Natasha

She's pretty, sweet and friendly. She knows her merchandise and she's ready to assist you with her best.

merchandise@route77harley.com